Members of the Institute

Members names in bold have a webpage link; click on the name for more information about the member. To contact members use the email links.

Ian Albery ian@albery.com
Peter Angier peter@carrandangier.co.uk
Matt Atwood matt@atwood.me.uk
Martin Bailey mjlb189@gmail.com
Chris Baldwin cbaldwin@actconsultantservices.co.uk
Gerbrand Borgdorff gerbrand@theateradvies.nl
Richard Bunn richard.bunn@arup.com
Liz Bury liz.bury@soundspacevision.com
Hazel Clover info@clovertheatremanagement.com
Paul Covell office@paulcovell.co.uk
Paul Crosbie paul.crosbie@charcoalblue.com
Tom Davis tdavis@theatreprojects.com
Ed Elbourne* ed.elbourne@arup.com
Michael Elliott mike.elliott@soundspacevision.com
Giles Favell giles@gilesfavell.com
Roger Fox roger@theatreplan.co.uk
Paul Franklin paul.franklin@charcoalblue.com
Jeremy Godden jeremygodden743@gmail.com
Gavin Green gavin.green@charcoalblue.com
Len Greenwood lgreenwood@theatreprojects.com
Peter Ruthven Hall peter.ruthvenhall@charcoalblue.com
Rob Harris rob@robharrisdesign.co.uk
Andy Hayles andy@charcoalblue.com
Michael Holden michaeldholden@btinternet.com
Tapio Ilomaki* tapio.ilomaki@akukon.fi
Louis Janssen louis@theateradvies.nl
Mylan Lester* mylan@creationlogics.co.uk
David Ludlam dave@theatreplan.co.uk
Iain Mackintosh themackintosh@virginmedia.com
Keith McLaren keith@carrandangier.co.uk
Anne Minors anne.minors@soundspacevision.com
Robert Mitchell* robert@rtminternational.com.au
Neil Morton neil@neilmorton.co.uk
Torsten Nobling torsten.nobling@aix.se
Clive Odom clive@theatreplan.co.uk
Jeffrey Phillips* jeffphillips@blueyonder.co.uk
Ian Rees ian@adrianjamesacoustics.co.uk
Christopher Richardson christopher@cngr.co.uk
John Riddell jriddell@theatreprojects.com
Steve Roberts steve.roberts@charcoalblue.com
Alan Russell alangrussell@btinternet.com
Emma Savage emma@carrandangier.co.uk
Mathew Smethurst-Evans mathew@theatreplan.co.uk
David Staples dstaples@theatreprojects.com
Jon Stevens jon.stevens@charcoalblue.com
Richard Stuart* richardstuart@bigpond.com
Andre Tammes andre@ldp.net
Flip Tanner flip.tanner@charcoalblue.com
Jack Tilbury jack@plann.co
Robin Townley* robin@abtt.org.uk
Alex Wardle alex.wardle@charcoalblue.com
Mick Way mick@theatretech.net
John Whitaker john@theatreplan.co.uk
David Wilmore david@theatresearch.co.uk
Sam Wise sam.wise@venue-strategies.co.uk
Neill Woodger neillwoodger@mac.com

* Associate member